SCHEDULE


Wednesday, March 24, 2021

05:00 PM
Creekside Revival
Location: 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge TN

Evening Concerts

11:45 PM
Creekside Revival
Location: 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge TN

Midnight Prayer

Thursday, March, 25, 2021

09:00 AM
Creekside Revival
Location: 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge TN

Morning Showcases

05:00 PM
Creekside Revival
Location: 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge TN

Evening Concerts

11:45 PM
Creekside Revival
Location: 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge TN

Midnight Prayer

Friday, March 26, 2021

05:00 PM
Creekside Revival
Location: 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge TN

Evening Concerts

11:45 PM
Creekside Revival
Location: 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge TN

Midnight Prayer

Saturday, March 27, 2021

09:00 AM
Creekside Revival
Location: 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge TN

Morning Showcases

05:00 PM
Creekside Revival
Location: 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge TN

Evening Concerts

11:45 PM
Creekside Revival
Location: 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge TN

Midnight Prayer

Sunday, April 11, 2021

08:45 AM
Mount Zion United Methodist Church
Location: 2004 Bellflower Rd, Minerva OH

Friday, April 16, 2021

05:00 PM
Salt Fork Gospel Jubilee
Location: Salt Fork Lodge, Cambridge OH

Saturday, April 17, 2021

12:00 PM
Salt Fork Gospel Jubilee
Location: Salt Fork Lodge, Cambridge OH

Sunday, April 18, 2021

10:15 AM
Indian Camp Community Church
Location: 68246 Mt Hermon Rd, Cambridge OH

Friday, April 30, 2021

12:00 AM
Ezekiel's Call Not Available
Location: Jamie's MS Treatment

Saturday, May 01, 2021

12:00 AM
Ezekiel's Call Not Available
Location: Jamie's MS Treatment

Sunday, May 02, 2021

12:00 AM
Ezekiel's Call Not Available
Location: Jamie's MS Treatment

Sunday, May 16, 2021

06:30 PM
Mt Calvary Church of God
Location: 1531 Granville Pike, Lancaster OH

Sunday, May 30, 2021

10:00 AM
Pleasant Hill Missionary Baptist Church
Location: Canton OH

Thursday, June 03, 2021

05:00 PM
Gospel Music Weekend Michigan
Location: Ann Arbor MI

Friday, June 4, 2021

05:00 PM
Gospel Music Weekend Michigan
Location: Ann Arbor MI

Saturday, June 05, 2021

05:00 PM
Gospel Music Weekend Michigan
Location: Ann Arbor MI

Sunday, June 13, 2021

10:00 AM
New Life Christian Church
Location: 139 Roosevelt Ave, Waynesburg OH

Sunday, June 20, 2021

10:00 AM
Rolling Meadows Church of God
Location: Waynesburg PA

Friday, June 25, 2021

06:00 PM
Independence Celebration
Location: Greenwich OH

Also Appearing:
The Pearly Gates (West Salem OH)
Mark Chapman (Medina OH)
His Servants (Canal Fulton OH)

Saturday, June 26, 2021

03:00 PM
Independence Celebration
Location: Greenwich OH

Also Appearing:
The Pearly Gates (West Salem OH)
The Fishermen (Norwalk OH)
Calvary's Path (Cleveland OH)
Cheryl Hardgrove (Canal Fulton OH)
Spiritual Echoes (Columbus OH)
New Promise (Columbus OH)
Bobby Jones Family (Elyria OH)
Michael Strange (Parma OH)

Thursday, July 08, 2021

05:00 PM
Gospel Music Weekend Ohio
Location: Mansfield OH

Friday, July 09, 2021

05:00 PM
Gospel Music Weekend Ohio
Location: Mansfield OH

Saturday, July 10, 2021

05:00 PM
Gospel Music Weekend Ohio
Location: Mansfield OH

Saturday, July 24, 2021

12:00 AM
Pendleton County Youth Fair
Location: 320 Fairground Rd, Falmouth KY

Sunday, August 15, 2021

05:00 PM
Dependent Baptist Church
Location: 791 Windmill Hill Rd, Inman SC

Saturday, September 25, 2021

12:00 PM
Guernsey Gospel Jubilee
Location: 1203 North 8th Street, Cambridge OH

Cambridge City Park Pavilion

Sunday, September 26, 2021

10:10 AM
Paris Israel Church
Location: 12583 Lisbon Street NE, Paris OH

Saturday, October 16, 2021

11:00 AM
The Gospel Tabernacle Church
Location: 2007 Fuller Mill Road N, Thomasville NC

Annual Church BBQ

Monday, October 25, 2021

05:00 PM
Creekside Gospel Music Convention
Location: 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge TN

Daytime Showcases, Evening Concerts & Midnight Prayer

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

05:00 PM
Creekside Gospel Music Convention
Location: 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge TN

Daytime Showcases, Evening Concerts & Midnight Prayer

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

05:00 PM
Creekside Gospel Music Convention
Location: 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge TN

Daytime Showcases, Evening Concerts & Midnight Prayer

Thursday, October 28, 2021

05:00 PM
Creekside Gospel Music Convention
Location: 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge TN

Daytime Showcases, Evening Concerts & Midnight Prayer